Get Started

What are tiers?

Tiers are levels you can reach by earning points. New users automatically start as a Rookie. Each time you reach a new tier, you'll earn a special reward from btwn! Tier names and points1. Rookie (0-4)2. Explorer (5-9)3. Influencer (10-19)4. Celebrity (20-49)5. Elite Ambassador (50+)To learn more about points & tiers system, here are more related FAQs: 1. What rewards do I get for each tier? (link embedded)2. How do I earn points? (link embedded)


Still can’t find your answer?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.