btwn
Business
Get Started
/
/
/

Do I need to share my location?

If you want to see nearby offers, then we recommend that you turn on sharing your location while using the app. You can go to Settings and select "Permissions" to enable/disable location sharing.

Getting started

Still can’t find your answer?

Let's Talk
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Let's Talk with btwn
Your customers won’t stand still. You can’t either.